Title

Text if Needed
 

Confirm Trip Deletion

Are you sure you want to delete this trip?

Delete Cancel
User mode: Stranger/Member
Logged In: Not Logged In/Logged In
Trips:
Working trip index: 1
Trip edited: No
Trip has saves: No

Edit my Account info

Optional instructional text here

Create an Account

Some text here

Import Trip Plans - Decommissioned

You or someone using this computer or device previously created Trip Plans.
What should we do with these plans?
Make these Trip Plans part of my account
Discard these Trip Plans

Login

Some text here

Password Reset

Please enter the email you used to set up your account.
We'll send a link to use to reset your password.

Check Your Email

If there is an account with the email address , we will send you a link to reset your password

Create a Trip

Save your favorites to your own customizable trip

Check Your Email

We've sent a link to let you reset your password

Favorites

You currently have no favorites saved.

Save
  • Trip Template
See all of my trips
Create a New Trip
Sign In or Join to preserve your plans:
All Trips
  • Trip Template
 
 
Start Date:  

Day Planner

Drag saved items onto the calendar to plan your trip day by day
Trip Length:   

Adventures

Upcoming Trips

Add New Adventure
Make Active
Trip title
  • days
  • favorites
  • scheduled
  • Edit
  • Day Planner
  • View Favorites
  • Delete

Past Trips

Trip title
  • days
  • favorites
  • scheduled
  • Edit
  • Day Planner
  • View Favorites
  • Delete
Placeholder
Alert here
 
 
  • 17°
  • Heber Valley, Utah
  • Tuesday, February 27, 2024
  • 10:37 PM
Mostly Clear 17°
Wednesday H: 27°
L: 6°
Snow
Thursday H: 46°
L: 18°
Partly Sunny
Friday H: 52°
L: 31°
Partly Cloudy
Saturday H: 49°
L: 32°
Mostly Cloudy
Sunday H: 42°
L: 22°
Showers

Heber Valley Railroad Deer Creek Express Train

This approximately 90 minute trip offers incredible views of the Wasatch Mountains, the wide-open vistas of Deer Creek Reservoir, and the beautiful Heber Valley. The Deer Creek Express departs from the depot, follows the shores of Deer Creek Reservoir to Decker Bay (about 7 track miles), and returns.

Location
Heber Valley Railroad Depot
Address
450 South 600 West
Heber City, Utah 84032
Phone
General Schedule
Every Mon, Thu, Fri, & Sat
Starts
Thu, 02/29/2024 at 03:30 PM
Fri, 03/01/2024 at 03:30 PM
Sat, 03/02/2024 at 03:30 PM
Mon, 03/04/2024 at 03:30 PM
32 dates not shown Thu, 03/07/2024 at 03:30 PM Fri, 03/08/2024 at 03:30 PM Sat, 03/09/2024 at 03:30 PM Mon, 03/11/2024 at 03:30 PM Thu, 03/14/2024 at 03:30 PM Fri, 03/15/2024 at 03:30 PM Sat, 03/16/2024 at 03:30 PM Mon, 03/18/2024 at 03:30 PM Thu, 03/21/2024 at 03:30 PM Fri, 03/22/2024 at 03:30 PM Sat, 03/23/2024 at 03:30 PM Mon, 03/25/2024 at 03:30 PM Thu, 03/28/2024 at 03:30 PM Fri, 03/29/2024 at 03:30 PM Sat, 03/30/2024 at 03:30 PM Mon, 04/01/2024 at 03:30 PM Thu, 04/04/2024 at 03:30 PM Fri, 04/05/2024 at 03:30 PM Sat, 04/06/2024 at 03:30 PM Mon, 04/08/2024 at 03:30 PM Thu, 04/11/2024 at 03:30 PM Fri, 04/12/2024 at 03:30 PM Sat, 04/13/2024 at 03:30 PM Mon, 04/15/2024 at 03:30 PM Thu, 04/18/2024 at 03:30 PM Fri, 04/19/2024 at 03:30 PM Sat, 04/20/2024 at 03:30 PM Mon, 04/22/2024 at 03:30 PM Thu, 04/25/2024 at 03:30 PM Fri, 04/26/2024 at 03:30 PM Sat, 04/27/2024 at 03:30 PM Mon, 04/29/2024 at 03:30 PM
Ends
Thu, 02/29/2024 at 05:00 PM
Fri, 03/01/2024 at 05:00 PM
Sat, 03/02/2024 at 05:00 PM
Mon, 03/04/2024 at 05:00 PM
32 dates not shown Thu, 03/07/2024 at 05:00 PM Fri, 03/08/2024 at 05:00 PM Sat, 03/09/2024 at 05:00 PM Mon, 03/11/2024 at 05:00 PM Thu, 03/14/2024 at 05:00 PM Fri, 03/15/2024 at 05:00 PM Sat, 03/16/2024 at 05:00 PM Mon, 03/18/2024 at 05:00 PM Thu, 03/21/2024 at 05:00 PM Fri, 03/22/2024 at 05:00 PM Sat, 03/23/2024 at 05:00 PM Mon, 03/25/2024 at 05:00 PM Thu, 03/28/2024 at 05:00 PM Fri, 03/29/2024 at 05:00 PM Sat, 03/30/2024 at 05:00 PM Mon, 04/01/2024 at 05:00 PM Thu, 04/04/2024 at 05:00 PM Fri, 04/05/2024 at 05:00 PM Sat, 04/06/2024 at 05:00 PM Mon, 04/08/2024 at 05:00 PM Thu, 04/11/2024 at 05:00 PM Fri, 04/12/2024 at 05:00 PM Sat, 04/13/2024 at 05:00 PM Mon, 04/15/2024 at 05:00 PM Thu, 04/18/2024 at 05:00 PM Fri, 04/19/2024 at 05:00 PM Sat, 04/20/2024 at 05:00 PM Mon, 04/22/2024 at 05:00 PM Thu, 04/25/2024 at 05:00 PM Fri, 04/26/2024 at 05:00 PM Sat, 04/27/2024 at 05:00 PM Mon, 04/29/2024 at 05:00 PM
trip
To start planning your next : Drag and drop items here Or click the icon
trip
Start time:
Duration:

Loading...

Opening in a new tab...