Skip to Primary Navigation Skip to Primary Content Skip to Footer Navigation

Staff Directory

Heber Valley Tourism and Economic Development (HVTED) is the official promotional office of Wasatch County and oversees various programs, including the Heber Valley Chamber of Commerce.  The mission of HVTED is to expand local economic activity by recruiting quality businesses to the Heber Valley, helping exisiting businesses thrive and expand, and promoting the valley's endless list of tourism and recreational opportunities.

Ryan Starks, Executive Director
(435) 654-3666 x 11
[email protected]

Jessica Broadhead, Marketing Manager
(435) 654-3666
[email protected]


Dallin Koecher, Communications Manager
(435) 654-3666x13
[email protected]

Alison Rogers, Chamber Membership Coordinator
(435) 654- 3666x10
[email protected]

Mary Kelly, Office Specialist
(435) 654-3666
[email protected]

Executive Board

Mark Nelson, (Chair), Wasatch County Council

Marilyn Crittenden, Wasatch County Council

Lisa Christen, Midway City Council

Jeff Bradshaw, Heber City Council

Kevin Stocking, Heber Valley Chamber of Commerce

Bruce Strom, Tax Advisory Board/Wasatch Mountain State Park

Corbin Gordon, At-large


Chamber Advisory Board

Kevin Stocking, Grand Valley Bank

Amy Tuddenham, Heber Valley Hospital 

Rachel Labrum, Labrum Ford & Chevy

Justin Goodrich, America First Credit Union 

Josh Wright, Security National Mortgage

Nicole Ferguson, Mountain Refined

Jared Wright, Heber Light and Power

Clay Coleman, Signarama

Reggan Jastram, Innovative Real Estate